Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Atlantic Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisers who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Atlantic Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients with care and consideration, and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Stephen Milwicz

Stephen Milwicz

Partner

410-527-1400

Steven McDonald

Steven McDonald

Partner

410-527-1400

Melissa Lee

Melissa Lee

Office Manager

mlee@atlanticinsgroup.com
410-527-1400

Beth Ann Davis

Beth Ann Davis

Learning & Development Coordinator

badavis@atlanticinsgroup.com
410-527-1400

Butch Cavey

Butch Cavey

Commercial Agent

bcavey@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0045

Steven Cohen

Steven Cohen

Commercial Middle Market Agent

scohen@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0053

Ephraim Dorsey

Ephraim Dorsey

Agent/Team Lead

edorsey@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0051

Kristen Hellmig-Landon

Kristen Hellmig-Landon

Agent/Team Lead

khellmig@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1469

Jonathan Nelson

Jonathan Nelson

Agent/Team Lead

jnelson@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0052

Marge Carlock

Marge Carlock

Commercial Account Manager

mcarlock@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1474

Grace Davis

Grace Davis

Commercial Account Manager

gdavis@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1479

Amy Dawson

Amy Dawson

Commercial Manager

adawson@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1477

Adam Morales

Adam Morales

Commercial Account Manager

amorales@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0056

Kate Blanas

Kate Blanas

Account Manager

kblanas@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0043

Erin Hennessy

Erin Hennessy

Account Manager

ehennessy@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1473

Barry Lee

Barry Lee

Account Manager

blee@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1470

Christy Smith

Christy Smith

Account Manager

csmith@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0048

Heather Stanford

Heather Stanford

Account Manager

hstanford@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0044

Brianna Van Pelt

Brianna Van Pelt

Account Manager

bvanpelt@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1478

Danielle Webber

Danielle Webber

Account Manager

dwebber@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0055

Randy Perry

Randy Perry

Customer Service Representative

410-527-1400

Caroline Willis

Caroline Willis

Marketing Specialist

cwillis@atlanticinsgroup.com
410-527-1400

Atlantic Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.