Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Atlantic Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisers who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Atlantic Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients with care and consideration, and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Stephen Milwicz

Partner
410-527-1400

Steven McDonald

Partner
410-527-1400

Melissa Lee

Office Manager
mlee@atlanticinsgroup.com
410-527-1400

Beth Ann Davis

Learning & Development Coordinator
badavis@atlanticinsgroup.com
410-527-1400

Butch Cavey

Commercial Agent
bcavey@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0045

Steven Cohen

Commercial Middle Market Agent
scohen@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0053

Ephraim Dorsey

Agent/Team Lead
edorsey@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0051

Kristen Hellmig-Landon

Agent/Team Lead
khellmig@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1469

Jonathan Nelson

Agent/Team Lead
jnelson@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0052

Marge Carlock

Commercial Account Manager
mcarlock@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1474

Grace Davis

Commercial Account Manager
gdavis@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1479

Amy Dawson

Commercial Manager
adawson@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1477

Adam Morales

Commercial Account Manager
amorales@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0056

Kate Blanas

Account Manager
kblanas@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0043

Erin Hennessy

Account Manager
ehennessy@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1473

Barry Lee

Account Manager
blee@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1470

Christy Smith

Account Manager
csmith@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0048

Heather Stanford

Account Manager
hstanford@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0044

Brianna Van Pelt

Account Manager
bvanpelt@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-841-1478

Danielle Webber

Account Manager
dwebber@atlanticinsgroup.com
443-846-0055

Randy Perry

Customer Service Representative
410-527-1400

Caroline Willis

Marketing Specialist
cwillis@atlanticinsgroup.com
410-527-1400

Atlantic Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.